Upcoming Events

April 23
ACF 2016 Mission Banquet
Read More »
July 1-5
East Regional Conference
Read More »
December 10
End of Year Celebration
Read More »
Read More

Photo Gallery

View
Core Leaders
President: David Padi
E-mail: padi@ieee.org
Cell: 917-868-6653
Secretary: Josiah Agbo
E-mail: josiahagbo@yahoo.com
Cell: 000-000-0000
Vice President: Ogochukwu Okaro
E-mail: ogookaro@hotmail.com
Cell: 201-838-5010
Fin. Secretary: Harrison Ufondu
E-mail: ufondu@aol.com
Cell: 732-266-2018
Treasurer: Cyril Umeizu
E-mail: cumeizu@netzero.net
Cell: 973-342-7171
Mission Director: Josiah Agbo
E-mail: josiahagbo@yahoo.com
Cell: 000-000-0000
Youth Ministry Leader: Ogo/Oge Okaro
E-mail: ogookaro@hotmail.com
Cell: 201-838-5010
Children Ministry Leader: Priscilla Umeizu
E-mail: cumeizu@netzero.net
Cell: 973-342-7171
Family Leader: Casmir/Dorothy Okeke
E-mail: casmirokeke@hotmail.com
Cell: 973-704-5098
Worship Leader: Evelyn Padi
E-mail: lynadzaso@yahoo.com
Cell: 917-868-6653
Officer Plenipotentiary: Emmanuel Ezeonu
- In an ex-officio capacity
E-mail: eceatt@hotmail.com
Phone: 201-776-1313
Officer Plenipotentiary: Caroline Okonkwo
- In an ex-officio capacity
E-mail: cokonkwo@aol.com
Phone: 973-207-2378
Prayer Leader: Vivian Enemuo
E-mail: vcenemuo@yahoo.com
Phone: 973-943-693
Women’s Leader: Amaka Ezeonu
E-mail: amaka1986@hotmail.com
Phone: 201-776-1316
Hospitality Ministry Leader: Obi Egesionu
E-mail: egesionu@hotmail.com
Phone: 908-754-3096
Media Director: ChiChi Okonkwo
E-mail: chichiokonkwo@gmail.com
Phone: 732-766-2296
Director Membership Drive: Callista Iwuala
E-mail: iwualacallista@yahoo.com
Phone: 973-243-8655
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!